And this is where we pick up from where we left off.

Almost three years and three months have passed since I last updated my life. A lot has definitely happen, and I’m sure as time goes on I’ll be able to share snippets of everything and everything in between everything of what has happened.

Needless to say, I’ve been enjoying life more and more as a whole. I’ve had this nagging feeling to start up a blog about food, traveling, life, and its simple pleasures. Basically, everything about me and the world around me in a blog. I’ve honestly been putting it off because I couldn’t come up with a clever name for a website/blog. Lo and behold…I logged in here and this jewel has been sitting here, gathering dust, waiting to be filled once more. So, now we pick up where we left off. I’ll be posting about my adventures as I journey into the unknown, and also backtrack on what I’ve been up to the past three years and three months. Welcome back, me!

IMG-20170304-WA0005

Share your thoughts and experiences

